97SS SR38


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 38 (BR 85) - W. Blevins, B. Bailey, D. Boswell, F. Bradley, G. Freeman, J. Green, E. Harris, P. Herron Jr, D. Karem, D. Kelly, R. Leeper, V. McGaha, D. Nunnelley, J. Pendleton, R. Roeding, L. Saunders, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, J. Westwood

     Honor Ann Disney upon the occasion of her imminent retirement.

     May 29-introduced in Senate
     May 30-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page