98RS HR111


Unofficial WWW Version

HR 111 (BR 2174) - P. Worthington, Ro. Adams, H. Anderson, L. Brandstetter, T. Burch, De. Butler, J. Callahan, L. Clark, P. Clark, B. Colter, J. Crenshaw, R. Crimm, R. Damron, B. DeWeese, J. Gooch, G. Graham, P. Hatcher Jr, B. Heleringer, D. Horlander, J. Jenkins, S. Johns, E. Jordan, T. Kerr, P. Marcotte, A. Maricle, M. Marzian, C. Miller, R. Murgatroyd, R. Palumbo, J. Reinhardt, S. Riggs, T. Riner, A. Simpson, D. Sims, K. Stein, K. Stine, C. Walton, J. Wayne

     Encourage Kentucky Congressional delegation to address inequities in federal mass transit funding.

     Mar 3-introduced in House
     Mar 4-to Transportation (H)
     Mar 6-posted in committee
     Mar 10-reported favorably, 1st reading, to Calendar
     Mar 11-2nd reading, to Rules; posted for passage in the Regular Orders of the Day for March 12, 1998
     Mar 12-3rd reading, adopted 96-0

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page