98RS HR143


Unofficial WWW Version

HR 143 (BR 2762) - M. Marzian, K. Bratcher, T. Burch, De. Butler, L. Clark, P. Clark, R. Crimm, B. DeWeese, P. Hatcher Jr, B. Heleringer, C. Hoffman, D. Horlander, J. Jenkins, S. Johns, E. Jordan, C. Miller, S. Riggs, T. Riner, J. Wayne, M. Weaver

     Adjourn the House of Representatives in honor of Mayor Jerry Abramson and declaring March 25, 1998, as Jerry Abramson Day in the Commonwealth of Kentucky.

     Mar 23-introduced in House
     Mar 24-to House Floor; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page