UNOFFICIAL COPY 25 RS BR 1899

1	AN ACT relating to legislative districts.
2	Be it enacted by the General Assembly of the Commonwealth of Kentucky:
3	→ Section 1. KRS 5.204 is amended to read as follows:
4	The Fourth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:
5	County: <u>Lyon</u> [Hopkins] KY
6	County: Marshall KY
7	County: McCracken KY (part)
8	A110 – Clarks River #2
9	A117 – Oaks Station
10	<u>A118 – Florence Station</u>
11	→ Section 2. KRS 5.206 is amended to read as follows:
12	The Sixth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:
13	County: <u>Hopkins</u> [Lyon] KY
14	[County: Marshall-KY
15	County: McCracken KY (part)
16	A110 - Clarks River #2
17	A117 Oaks Station
18	A118 - Florence Station]