Senate Resolution 131

Last Action adopted by voice vote
Title A RESOLUTION adjourning the Kentucky Senate in celebration and recognition of "The Year of the NCO."
Bill Documents Bill
Bill Request Number 1812
Sponsors E. Tori, J. Pendleton, W. Blevins Jr., C. Borders, D. Boswell, T. Buford, J. Carroll, P. Clark, J. Denton, C. Gibson, D. Givens, D. Harper Angel, E. Harris, T. Jensen, R. Jones II, D. Kelly, A. Kerr, B. Leeper, G. Neal, R. Palmer II, M. Reynolds, J. Rhoads, D. Ridley, J. Schickel, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, B. Smith, K. Stein, K. Stine, R. Stivers II, G. Tapp, D. Thayer, J. Turner, J. Westwood, D. Williams, K. Winters, E. Worley
Summary of Original Version Adjourn the Senate in recognition of the "Year of the NCO."
Index Headings of Original Version Commendations and Recognitions - Year of the NCO, recognition of
Military Affairs and Civil Defense - NCOs, the Year of the NCO, recognition of
Veterans' Affairs - NCOs, the Year of the NCO, recognition of


  • introduced in Senate
  • to Senate Floor
  • adopted by voice vote

Last updated: 8/28/2019 8:17 AM (EDT)