Contact a Member

The contact information is used solely to authenticate a person's identity when contacting a legislator. This allows a legislator to respond directly to a constituent. No contact information is retained by LRC for any other purpose.
  • Your legislators appreciate your input. To better serve you, they ask that you include your name, home address, and e-mail address in your message.
  • If you are requesting information, please include a voice phone number and postage mailing address.
Policy for Distribution of Printed Materials to GA Members

SENATE
Julie.Adams@lrc.ky.gov
Karen.Berg@lrc.ky.gov
gary.boswell@lrc.ky.gov
Jared.Carpenter@lrc.ky.gov
Danny.Carroll@lrc.ky.gov
matthew.deneen@lrc.ky.gov
Donald.Douglas@lrc.ky.gov
shelley.funkefrommeyer@lrc.ky.gov
Rick.Girdler@lrc.ky.gov
David.Givens@lrc.ky.gov
Denise.HarperAngel@lrc.ky.gov
Jimmy.Higdon@lrc.ky.gov
Jason.Howell@lrc.ky.gov
amanda.maysbledsoe@lrc.ky.gov
Chris.McDaniel@lrc.ky.gov
Stephen.Meredith@lrc.ky.gov
Robby.Mills@lrc.ky.gov
Gerald.Neal@lrc.ky.gov
Mike.Nemes@lrc.ky.gov
John.Schickel@lrc.ky.gov
Brandon.Smith@lrc.ky.gov
Adrienne.Southworth@lrc.ky.gov
Robert.Stivers@lrc.ky.gov
Brandon.Storm@lrc.ky.gov
Damon.Thayer@lrc.ky.gov
Reginald.Thomas@lrc.ky.gov
lindsey.tichenor@lrc.ky.gov
Johnnie.Turner@lrc.ky.gov
Robin.Webb@lrc.ky.gov
Steve.West@lrc.ky.gov
Whitney.Westerfield@lrc.ky.gov
Phillip.Wheeler@lrc.ky.gov
gex.williams@lrc.ky.gov
Mike.Wilson@lrc.ky.gov
Max.Wise@lrc.ky.gov
David.Yates@lrc.ky.gov
HOUSE
chad.aull@lrc.ky.gov
Shane.Baker@lrc.ky.gov
kim.banta@lrc.ky.gov
jared.bauman@lrc.ky.gov
Danny.Bentley@lrc.ky.gov
John.Blanton@lrc.ky.gov
Tina.Bojanowski@lrc.ky.gov
Adam.Bowling@lrc.ky.gov
Josh.Branscum@lrc.ky.gov
steve.bratcher@lrc.ky.gov
Kevin.Bratcher@lrc.ky.gov
Josh.Bray@lrc.ky.gov
Randy.Bridges@lrc.ky.gov
George.Brown@lrc.ky.gov
lindsey.burke@lrc.ky.gov
emily.callaway@lrc.ky.gov
Josh.Calloway@lrc.ky.gov
beverly.chester-burton@lrc.ky.gov
mike.clines@lrc.ky.gov
Jennifer.Decker@lrc.ky.gov
stephanie.dietz@lrc.ky.gov
Jonathan.Dixon@lrc.ky.gov
steven.doan@lrc.ky.gov
Myron.Dossett@lrc.ky.gov
Ryan.Dotson@lrc.ky.gov
robert.duvall@lrc.ky.gov
Daniel.Elliott@lrc.ky.gov
Daniel.Fister@lrc.ky.gov
Patrick.Flannery@lrc.ky.gov
Ken.Fleming@lrc.ky.gov
Deanna.Gordon@lrc.ky.gov
Chris.Freeland@lrc.ky.gov
Chris.Fugate@lrc.ky.gov
Al.Gentry@lrc.ky.gov
Jim.Gooch@lrc.ky.gov
Derrick.Graham@lrc.ky.gov
daniel.grossberg@lrc.ky.gov
David.Hale@lrc.ky.gov
Mark.Hart@lrc.ky.gov
Richard.Heath@lrc.ky.gov
Samara.Heavrin@lrc.ky.gov
keturah.herron@lrc.ky.gov
john.hodgson@lrc.ky.gov
Thomas.Huff@lrc.ky.gov
MaryBeth.Imes@lrc.ky.gov
kevin.jackson@lrc.ky.gov
DJ.Johnson@lrc.ky.gov
jacob.justice@lrc.ky.gov
Kim.King@lrc.ky.gov
Matthew.Koch@lrc.ky.gov
Nima.Kulkarni@lrc.ky.gov
William.Lawrence@lrc.ky.gov
Scott.Lewis@lrc.ky.gov
Derek.Lewis@lrc.ky.gov
Matt.Lockett@lrc.ky.gov
Savannah.Maddox@lrc.ky.gov
candy.massaroni@lrc.ky.gov
Bobby.McCool@lrc.ky.gov
Shawn.McPherson@lrc.ky.gov
David.Meade@lrc.ky.gov
Michael.Meredith@lrc.ky.gov
Suzanne.Miles@lrc.ky.gov
Kimberly.Moser@lrc.ky.gov
amy.neighbors@lrc.ky.gov
Jason.Nemes@lrc.ky.gov
David.Osborne@lrc.ky.gov
RuthAnn.Palumbo@lrc.ky.gov
Jason.Petrie@lrc.ky.gov
Michael.Pollock@lrc.ky.gov
Phillip.Pratt@lrc.ky.gov
marianne.proctor@lrc.ky.gov
Felicia.Rabourn@lrc.ky.gov
steve.rawlings@lrc.ky.gov
rebecca.raymer@lrc.ky.gov
Josie.Raymond@lrc.ky.gov
Brandon.Reed@lrc.ky.gov
Steve.Riley@lrc.ky.gov
rachel.roarx@lrc.ky.gov
Rachel.Roberts@lrc.ky.gov
Steven.Rudy@lrc.ky.gov
Scott.Sharp@lrc.ky.gov
Tom.Smith@lrc.ky.gov
sarah.stalker@lrc.ky.gov
Pamela.Stevenson@lrc.ky.gov
Cherlynn.Stevenson@lrc.ky.gov
lamin.swann@lrc.ky.gov
Ashley.TackettLaferty@lrc.ky.gov
Nancy.Tate@lrc.ky.gov
Walker.Thomas@lrc.ky.gov
Killian.Timoney@lrc.ky.gov
James.Tipton@lrc.ky.gov
Timmy.truett@lrc.ky.gov
Ken.Upchurch@lrc.ky.gov
Russell.Webber@lrc.ky.gov
Bill.Wesley@lrc.ky.gov
Richard.White@lrc.ky.gov
wade.williams@lrc.ky.gov
Lisa.Willner@lrc.ky.gov
nick.wilson@lrc.ky.gov
susan.witten@lrc.ky.gov