Senate Resolution 165

Last Action adopted by voice vote
Title A RESOLUTION honoring the leadership, strength, vision and service of Bluegrass Regional Mental Health-Mental Retardation Board, Inc. ("Bluegrass"), including the Board of Directors, former President and Chief Executive Officer Joseph "Joe" A. Toy, and the dedicated and hard-working management and staff at the Communities at Oakwood ("Oakwood") who diligently care for our Commonwealth's most vulnerable citizens on a daily basis.
Bill Documents Bill
Bill Request Number 1899
Sponsors V. McGaha, W. Blevins Jr., C. Borders, D. Boswell, T. Buford, J. Carroll, P. Clark, J. Denton, C. Gibson, D. Givens, D. Harper Angel, E. Harris, T. Jensen, R. Jones II, D. Kelly, A. Kerr, B. Leeper, G. Neal, R. Palmer II, J. Pendleton, M. Reynolds, J. Rhoads, D. Ridley, J. Schickel, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, B. Smith, K. Stein, K. Stine, R. Stivers II, G. Tapp, D. Thayer, E. Tori, J. Turner, J. Westwood, D. Williams, K. Winters, E. Worley
Summary of Original Version Recognize the Bluegrass Regional Mental Health-Mental Retardation Board for their work at the Bluegrass Oakwood facility.
Index Headings of Original Version Commendations and Recognitions - Bluegrass Regional Mental Health-Mental Retardation Board, Oakwood facility, recognize achievement


  • introduced in Senate
  • to Senate Floor
  • adopted by voice vote

Last updated: 8/28/2019 8:17 AM (EDT)