Senate Resolution 216

Last Action adopted by voice vote
Title A RESOLUTION adjourning the Senate in honor and loving memory of Charles Britton Wells.
Bill Documents Bill
Bill Request Number 2001
Sponsors T. Buford, D. Ridley, W. Blevins Jr., J. Bowen, J. Carpenter, J. Carroll, P. Clark, J. Denton, C. Gibson, D. Givens, D. Harper Angel, E. Harris, J. Higdon, P. Hornback, T. Jensen, R. Jones II, A. Kerr, B. Leeper, V. McGaha, G. Neal, R. Palmer II, D. Parrett, J. Pendleton, J. Rhoads, J. Schickel, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, B. Smith, K. Stein, K. Stine, R. Stivers II, D. Thayer, J. Turner, R. Webb, J. Westwood, D. Williams, M. Wilson, K. Winters
Summary of Original Version Adjourn in loving memory and honor of Charles Britton Wells.
Index Headings of Original Version Memorials - Wells, Charles Britton, memorializing


  • introduced in Senate
  • to Senate Floor
  • adopted by voice vote

Last updated: 8/27/2019 8:05 PM (EDT)