House Resolution 10

Last Action adopted by voice vote
Title A RESOLUTION honoring and commending Nick Nicholson for his more than 30 year career in the Thoroughbred industry and upon his upcoming retirement as the President and Chief Executive Officer of Keeneland.
Bill Documents Bill
Bill Request Number 39
Sponsors R. Palumbo, S. Westrom, J. Adams, R. Adams, R. Adkins, L. Belcher, J. Bell, T. Burch, L. Clark, H. Collins, L. Combs, T. Couch, W. Coursey, J. Crenshaw, R. Crimm, B. Damron, M. Denham, B. DeWeese, M. Dossett, T. Edmonds, C. Embry Jr., B. Farmer, J. Fischer, K. Flood, D. Floyd, J. Glenn, J. Gooch Jr., D. Graham, J. Greer, R. Henderson, M. Henley, J. Hoover, D. Horlander, R. Huff, W. Hurt, J. Jenkins, D. Keene, K. King, M. King, A. Koenig, J. Lee, D. Mayfield, T. McKee, R. Meeks, M. Meredith, C. Miller, T. Mills, B. Montell, L. Napier, R. Nelson, M. Nemes, D. Osborne, S. Overly, D. Owens, T. Pullin, R. Quarles, M. Rader, R. Rand, J. Richards, S. Riggs, T. Riner, C. Rollins II, B. Rowland, S. Rudy, S. Santoro, J. Short, A. Simpson, K. Sinnette, R. Smart, J. Stacy, F. Steele, J. Stewart III, W. Stone, G. Stumbo, T. Thompson, T. Turner, B. Waide, D. Watkins, J. Wayne, A. Webb-Edgington, J. York
Summary of Original Version Adjourn in honor of Nick Nicholson.
Index Headings of Original Version Racing - Nicholson, Nick, honor and commend
Commendations and Recognitions - Nicholson, Nick, honor and commend


  • introduced in House
  • adopted by voice vote

Last updated: 8/27/2019 8:03 PM (EDT)