House Resolution 202

Last Action adopted by voice vote
Title A RESOLUTION honoring Paul Weckman and Emily Wolff, who will be receiving the Covington Award.
Bill Documents Introduced
Bill Request Number 1954
Sponsors A. Simpson, D. St. Onge
Summary of Original Version Honor Paul Weckman and Emily Wolff upon receiving the Covington Award.
Index Headings of Original Version Commendations and Recognitions - Weckman, Paul, honoring
Commendations and Recognitions - Wolff, Emily, honoring


  • introduced in House
  • adopted by voice vote

Last updated: 1/16/2019 3:02 PM (EST)