Convening/Quorum And Other Roll Call Votes (House)

Date Legislative Day
Friday, February 15, 2019 Thirteenth
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Twelfth
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Eleventh
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Tenth
Monday, February 11, 2019 Ninth
Friday, February 08, 2019 Eighth
Thursday, February 07, 2019 Seventh
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 Sixth
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Fifth
Friday, January 11, 2019 Fourth
Thursday, January 10, 2019 Third
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 Second
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 First

Last updated: 2/15/2019 5:49 PM (EST)