House Resolution 227

Last Action 03/28/19: adopted by voice vote
Title A RESOLUTION honoring the Beechwood High School boys' basketball team.
Bill Documents Introduced
Bill Request Number 2071
Sponsors D. St. Onge, A. Koenig, R. Adkins, L. Bechler, D. Bentley, A. Bowling, T. Branham Clark, R. Brenda, R. Bridges, M. Cantrell, J. Carney, J. Donohue, J. DuPlessis, D. Elliott, J. Fischer, J. Glenn, R. Goforth, D. Hale, R. Heath, J. Hoover, T. Huff, J. Jenkins, K. King, M. Koch, D. Lewis, S. Maddox, M. Marzian, C. McCoy, D. Meade , R. Meeks, C. Miller, T. Moore, K. Moser, D. Osborne, M. Prunty, S. Riley, B. Rowland, S. Santoro, A. Scott, M. Sorolis, C. Stevenson, J. Stewart III, W. Stone, A. Tackett Laferty, W. Thomas, K. Upchurch, R. Webber, S. Westrom, B. Wheatley
Summary of Original Version Honor the Beechwood High School boys' basketball team.
Index Headings of Original Version Commendations and Recognitions - Beechwood High School boys' basketball team, honoring
Votes Vote History


  • introduced in House
  • adopted by voice vote

Last updated: 7/17/2019 1:10 PM (EDT)
To receive notice when the record is updated follow @LRCTweetBot.