House Resolution 232

Last Action 03/28/19: adopted by voice vote
Title A RESOLUTION honoring the University of Kentucky football team on their 2018 season and celebrating their win in the Citrus Bowl.
Bill Documents Introduced
Bill Request Number 2069
Sponsors R. Palumbo, G. Brown Jr, R. Adkins, L. Bechler, D. Bentley, J. Blanton, T. Bojanowski, C. Booker, A. Bowling, T. Branham Clark, K. Bratcher, R. Brenda, R. Bridges, M. Cantrell, J. Carney, J. Donohue, M. Dossett, J. DuPlessis, L. Elkins, D. Elliott, J. Fischer, K. Flood, D. Frazier, C. Freeland, C. Fugate, A. Gentry, J. Glenn, R. Goforth, J. Gooch Jr., D. Graham, J. Graviss, C. Harris, M. Hart, A. Hatton, R. Heath, K. Hinkle, J. Hoover, R. Huff, T. Huff, J. Jenkins, K. King, M. Koch, A. Koenig, N. Kulkarni, S. Lee, D. Lewis, S. Lewis, S. Maddox, M. Marzian, C. Massey, B. McCool, C. McCoy, D. Meade , M. Meredith, R. Meyer, S. Miles, C. Miller, J. Miller, P. Minter, T. Moore, K. Moser, D. Osborne, M. Prunty, J. Raymond, B. Reed, S. Riley, R. Rothenburger, B. Rowland, S. Santoro, D. Schamore, S. Sheldon, J. Sims Jr, M. Sorolis, D. St. Onge, C. Stevenson, J. Stewart III, W. Stone, A. Tackett Laferty, N. Tate, W. Thomas, J. Tipton, T. Turner, K. Upchurch, R. Webber, S. Westrom, B. Wheatley, L. Willner, L. Yates
Summary of Original Version Honor the University of Kentucky football team on their 2018 season and celebrate their win in the Citrus Bowl.
Index Headings of Original Version Commendations and Recognitions - University of Kentucky football team, honoring
Votes Vote History


  • introduced in House
  • adopted by voice vote

Last updated: 7/17/2019 1:10 PM (EDT)
To receive notice when the record is updated follow @LRCTweetBot.