Senate Resolution 57

Last Action 02/07/19: to Senate Floor
Title A RESOLUTION honoring University of Louisville President Dr. Neeli Bendapudi.
Bill Documents Introduced
Bill Request Number 1276
Sponsors D. Harper Angel, J. Adams, R. Alvarado, T. Buford, J. Carpenter, D. Carroll, J. Carroll, M. Castlen, P. Clark, C. Embry Jr., R. Girdler, D. Givens, E. Harris, J. Higdon, P. Hornback, S. Humphries, A. Kerr, C. McDaniel, M. McGarvey, S. Meredith, R. Mills, G. Neal, D. Parrett, A. Robinson, J. Schickel, W. Schroder, D. Seum, B. Smith, R. Stivers II, D. Thayer, R. Thomas, J. Turner, R. Webb, S. West, W. Westerfield, M. Wilson, M. Wise
Summary of Original Version Honor University of Louisville President Dr. Neeli Bendapudi.
Index Headings of Original Version Commendations and Recognitions - Bendapudi, Dr. Neeli, honoring


  • introduced in Senate
  • to Senate Floor

Last updated: 7/17/2019 1:10 PM (EDT)
To receive notice when the record is updated follow @LRCTweetBot.