Senate Resolution 87

Last Action 02/13/19: adopted by voice vote
Title A RESOLUTION commemorating the 40th anniversary of the Kentucky Main Street Program.
Bill Documents Introduced
Bill Request Number 1680
Sponsors R. Webb, J. Adams, R. Alvarado, T. Buford, J. Carpenter, D. Carroll, J. Carroll, M. Castlen, P. Clark, C. Embry Jr., R. Girdler, D. Givens, D. Harper Angel, E. Harris, J. Higdon, P. Hornback, S. Humphries, A. Kerr, C. McDaniel, M. McGarvey, S. Meredith, R. Mills, G. Neal, D. Parrett, A. Robinson, J. Schickel, W. Schroder, D. Seum, B. Smith, R. Stivers II, D. Thayer, R. Thomas, J. Turner, S. West, W. Westerfield, M. Wilson, M. Wise
Summary of Original Version Commemorate the 40th anniversary of the Kentucky Main Street Program.
Index Headings of Original Version Commendations and Recognitions - Kentucky Main Street Program, commemorating 40th anniversary of


  • introduced in Senate
  • to Senate Floor
  • adopted by voice vote

Last updated: 7/17/2019 1:10 PM (EDT)
To receive notice when the record is updated follow @LRCTweetBot.