Convening/Quorum And Other Roll Call Votes (House)

Date Legislative Day
Friday, February 14, 2020 Twenty-Eighth
Thursday, February 13, 2020 Twenty-Seventh
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Twenty-Sixth
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Twenty-Fifth
Monday, February 10, 2020 Twenty-Fourth
Friday, February 07, 2020 Twenty-Third
Thursday, February 06, 2020 Twenty-Second
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Twenty-First
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 Twentieth
Monday, February 03, 2020 Nineteenth
Friday, January 31, 2020 Eighteenth
Thursday, January 30, 2020 Seventeenth
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Sixteenth
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Fifteenth
Monday, January 27, 2020 Fourteenth
Friday, January 24, 2020 Thirteenth
Thursday, January 23, 2020 Twelfth
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Eleventh
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Tenth
Friday, January 17, 2020 Ninth
Thursday, January 16, 2020 Eighth
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Seventh
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Sixth
Monday, January 13, 2020 Fifth
Friday, January 10, 2020 Fourth
Thursday, January 09, 2020 Third
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Second
Tuesday, January 07, 2020 First

Last updated: 2/14/2020 1:51 PM (EST)
To receive notice when the record is updated follow @LRCTweetBot.