Convening/Quorum And Other Roll Call Votes (Senate)

Date Legislative Day
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 Thirtieth
Monday, March 29, 2021 Twenty-Ninth
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 Twenty-Eighth
Monday, March 15, 2021 Twenty-Seventh
Friday, March 12, 2021 Twenty-Sixth
Thursday, March 11, 2021 Twenty-Fifth
Friday, March 05, 2021 Twenty-Fourth
Thursday, March 04, 2021 Twenty-Third
Wednesday, March 03, 2021 Twenty-Second
Tuesday, March 02, 2021 Twenty-First
Monday, March 01, 2021 Twentieth
Friday, February 26, 2021 Nineteenth
Thursday, February 25, 2021 Eighteenth
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Seventeenth
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 Sixteenth
Monday, February 22, 2021 Fifteenth
Thursday, February 11, 2021 Fourteenth
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 Thirteenth
Tuesday, February 09, 2021 Twelfth
Thursday, February 04, 2021 Eleventh
Wednesday, February 03, 2021 Tenth
Tuesday, February 02, 2021 Ninth
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 Eighth
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Seventh
Monday, January 11, 2021 Sixth
Saturday, January 09, 2021 Fifth
Friday, January 08, 2021 Fourth
Thursday, January 07, 2021 Third
Wednesday, January 06, 2021 Second
Tuesday, January 05, 2021 First

Last updated: 4/14/2021 8:30 AM (EDT)
To receive notice when the record is updated follow @LRCTweetBot.