House Resolution 80

Last Action 03/04/21: adopted by voice vote
Title A RESOLUTION adjourning the House of Representatives in honor and loving memory of Michael Dean Bowling.
Bill Documents Current/Final
Bill Request Number 1888
Sponsors D. Lewis, S. Baker, K. Banta, L. Bechler, D. Bentley, J. Blanton, T. Bojanowski, A. Bowling, J. Branscum, K. Bratcher, J. Bray, R. Bridges, G. Brown Jr., J. Calloway, M. Cantrell, J. Decker, J. Dixon, R. Dotson, D. Elliott, J. Fischer, D. Fister, P. Flannery, K. Fleming, D. Frazier Gordon, C. Freeland, C. Fugate, A. Gentry, R. Goforth, J. Gooch Jr., D. Graham, D. Hale, A. Hatton, R. Heath, S. Heavrin, R. Huff, T. Huff, M. Imes, J. Jenkins, DJ Johnson, K. King, M. Koch, A. Koenig, W. Lawrence, S. Lewis, M. Lockett, S. Maddox, C. Massey, B. McCool, C. McCoy, S. McPherson, D. Meade , R. Meeks, M. Meredith, S. Miles, C. Miller, J. Miller, P. Minter, K. Moser, J. Nemes, D. Osborne, R. Palumbo, J. Petrie, P. Pratt, M. Prunty, F. Rabourn, J. Raymond, B. Reed, S. Riley, R. Roberts, B. Rowland, S. Rudy, S. Santoro, S. Sharp, S. Sheldon, T. Smith, C. Stevenson, P. Stevenson, A. Tackett Laferty, N. Tate, W. Thomas, K. Timoney, J. Tipton, K. Upchurch, R. Webber, B. Wesley, S. Westrom, B. Wheatley, R. White, L. Willner
Summary of Original Version Adjourn in honor and loving memory of Michael Dean Bowling.
Index Headings of Original Version Memorials - Bowling, Michael Dean, memorializing
Votes Vote History


  • introduced in House
  • to House Floor
  • adopted by voice vote

Last updated: 11/9/2023 2:52 PM (EST)