Senate Resolution 67

Last Action 02/24/21: adopted by voice vote
Title A RESOLUTION condemning anti-Semitism in the Commonwealth of Kentucky.
Bill Documents Current/Final
Bill Request Number 1335
Sponsors R. Alvarado, J. Adams, K. Berg, T. Buford, J. Carpenter, D. Carroll, M. Castlen, C. Embry Jr., R. Girdler, D. Givens, J. Higdon, P. Hornback, J. Howell, A. Kerr, C. McDaniel, M. McGarvey, S. Meredith, R. Mills, G. Neal, M. Nemes, D. Parrett, J. Schickel, W. Schroder, B. Smith, A. Southworth, R. Stivers, B. Storm, D. Thayer, R. Thomas, J. Turner, R. Webb, S. West, W. Westerfield, P. Wheeler, M. Wilson, M. Wise, D. Yates
Summary of Original Version Condemn anti-Semitism in the Commonwealth of Kentucky.
Index Headings of Original Version Religion - Anti-Semitism, condemning in the Commonwealth of Kentucky


  • introduced in Senate
  • to Senate Floor
  • adopted by voice vote

Last updated: 11/9/2023 2:52 PM (EST)