Senate Resolution 13

Last Action 09/09/21: adopted by voice vote
Title A RESOLUTION commemorating the 20th anniversary of September 11, 2001.
Bill Documents Current/Final
Bill Request Number 48
Sponsors M. McGarvey, R. Stivers, J. Adams, R. Alvarado, K. Berg, J. Carpenter, D. Carroll, M. Castlen, C. Embry Jr., R. Girdler, D. Givens, D. Harper Angel, J. Higdon, P. Hornback, J. Howell, A. Kerr, C. McDaniel, S. Meredith, R. Mills, G. Neal, M. Nemes, D. Parrett, J. Schickel, W. Schroder, B. Smith, A. Southworth, B. Storm, D. Thayer, R. Thomas, J. Turner, R. Webb, S. West, W. Westerfield, P. Wheeler, M. Wilson, M. Wise, D. Yates
Summary of Original Version Commemorate the 20th anniversary of September 11, 2001.
Index Headings of Original Version Holidays - September 11, 2001, commemorating 20th anniversary of


  • introduced in Senate
  • adopted by voice vote

Last updated: 9/23/2021 8:27 AM (EDT)
To receive notice when the record is updated follow @LRCTweetBot.