House Resolution 4

Last Action 08/26/22: adopted by voice vote
Title A RESOLUTION adjourning the House of Representatives in honor and loving memory of the individuals whose lives were tragically lost in the recent flooding that ravaged Eastern Kentucky.
Bill Documents Current/Final
Bill Request Number 25
Sponsors J. Blanton, S. Baker, K. Banta, L. Bechler, D. Bentley, T. Bojanowski, A. Bowling, J. Branscum, K. Bratcher, J. Bray, R. Bridges, G. Brown Jr., T. Burch, J. Calloway, M. Cantrell, J. Decker, J. Dixon, J. Donohue, M. Dossett, R. Dotson, J. DuPlessis, D. Elliott, J. Fischer, D. Fister, P. Flannery, K. Flood, D. Frazier Gordon, C. Freeland, C. Fugate, A. Gentry, J. Gooch Jr., D. Graham, D. Hale, M. Hart, A. Hatton, R. Heath, S. Heavrin, K. Herron, R. Huff, T. Huff, M. Imes, J. Jenkins, DJ Johnson, K. King, N. Kirk-McCormick, M. Koch, A. Koenig, N. Kulkarni, W. Lawrence, D. Lewis, S. Lewis, M. Lockett, S. Maddox, M. Marzian, C. Massey, B. McCool, C. McCoy, S. McPherson, D. Meade , M. Meredith, S. Miles, C. Miller, J. Miller, P. Minter, K. Moser, J. Nemes, D. Osborne, R. Palumbo, J. Petrie, M. Pollock, P. Pratt, M. Prunty, F. Rabourn, J. Raymond, B. Reed, S. Riley, R. Roberts, B. Rowland, S. Rudy, S. Sharp, S. Sheldon, T. Smith, C. Stevenson, P. Stevenson, A. Tackett Laferty, N. Tate, W. Thomas, K. Timoney, J. Tipton, T. Truett, K. Upchurch, R. Webber, B. Wesley, S. Westrom, B. Wheatley, R. White, L. Willner
Summary of Original Version Adjourn the Senate and honor and loving memory of the 39 victims of the flooding in Eastern Kentucky.
Index Headings of Original Version Disasters - Eastern Kentucky flood victims, memorialize
Memorials - Eastern Kentucky flood victims, memorialize
Votes Vote History


  • introduced in House
  • to Committee on Committees (H)
  • taken from Committee on Committees (H)
  • to House Floor
  • adopted by voice vote

Last updated: 8/26/2022 3:38 PM (EDT)
To receive notice when the record is updated follow @LRCTweetBot.