House Resolution 258

Last Action adopted by voice vote
Title A RESOLUTION honoring and congratulating Anna Foshee, Meaghan Reed, Mary Grace Pelligrini, Sarah Heine, Morgan Larson, and Courtney Duff, all of duPont Manual High School, and their teacher, Ms. Allison Hunt, for receiving third prize in C-SPAN's Classroom StudentCam Video Documentary Competition.
Bill Documents Bill
Bill Request Number 2505
Sponsor M. Marzian
Summary of Original Version Honor students from duPont Manual High School who were awarded third prize in C-SPAN's annual student documentary contest.
Index Headings of Original Version Commendations and Recognitions - DuPont Manual High School, students, honoring
Education, Elementary and Secondary - DuPont Manual High School, students, honoring


  • introduced in House
  • adopted by voice vote

Last updated: 8/28/2019 8:09 AM (EDT)