Senate Resolution 152

Last Action adopted by voice vote
Title A RESOLUTION honoring the men who have been awarded the title of Kentucky's Mr. Basketball.
Bill Documents Bill
Bill Request Number 1956
Sponsors J. Rhoads, J. Turner, W. Blevins Jr., C. Borders, D. Boswell, T. Buford, J. Carroll, P. Clark, J. Denton, C. Gibson, B. Guthrie, D. Harper Angel, E. Harris, T. Jensen, R. Jones II, D. Kelly, B. Leeper, G. Neal, R. Palmer II, J. Pendleton, D. Ridley, D. Roeding, R. Sanders Jr, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, B. Smith, K. Stine, R. Stivers II, G. Tapp, D. Thayer, E. Tori, J. Westwood, D. Williams, K. Winters, E. Worley
Summary of Original Version Honor former winners of the title of Kentucky Mr. Basketball upon the occasion of their visit to the Chamber.
Index Headings of Original Version Athletics - Mr. Basketball winners, honoring
Commendations and Recognitions - Former Mr. Basketball winners


  • introduced in Senate
  • to Senate Floor
  • adopted by voice vote

Last updated: 8/28/2019 8:09 AM (EDT)