Senate Resolution 110

Last Action adopted by voice vote
Title A RESOLUTION recognizing the countless individuals and organizations providing relief efforts for the Commonwealth after the worst natural disaster in Kentucky's modern history.
Bill Documents Bill
Bill Request Number 1615
Sponsors J. Rhoads, D. Boswell, W. Blevins Jr., C. Borders, T. Buford, J. Carroll, P. Clark, J. Denton, C. Gibson, D. Givens, D. Harper Angel, E. Harris, T. Jensen, R. Jones II, D. Kelly, A. Kerr, B. Leeper, V. McGaha, G. Neal, R. Palmer II, J. Pendleton, M. Reynolds, D. Ridley, J. Schickel, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, B. Smith, K. Stein, K. Stine, R. Stivers II, G. Tapp, D. Thayer, E. Tori, J. Turner, J. Westwood, D. Williams, K. Winters, E. Worley
Summary of Original Version Recognizing and commending those who provided relief efforts during the worst natural disaster in Kentucky modern history.
Index Headings of Original Version Commendations and Recognitions - January 27, 2009, storm relief efforts, recognition of
Disasters - January 27, 2009, storm relief efforts, recognition of


  • introduced in Senate
  • to Senate Floor
  • adopted by voice vote

Last updated: 8/28/2019 8:17 AM (EDT)