Senate Resolution 59

Last Action adopted by voice vote
Title A RESOLUTION adjourning the Senate in honor and loving memory of Walter C. Blevins, Sr.
Bill Documents Bill
Bill Request Number 1308
Sponsors E. Worley, D. Williams, C. Borders, D. Boswell, T. Buford, J. Carroll, P. Clark, J. Denton, C. Gibson, D. Givens, D. Harper Angel, E. Harris, T. Jensen, R. Jones II, D. Kelly, A. Kerr, B. Leeper, V. McGaha, G. Neal, R. Palmer II, J. Pendleton, M. Reynolds, J. Rhoads, D. Ridley, J. Schickel, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, B. Smith, K. Stein, K. Stine, R. Stivers II, G. Tapp, D. Thayer, E. Tori, J. Turner, J. Westwood, K. Winters
Summary of Original Version Adjourn the Senate in honor of Walter C. Blevins, Sr.
Index Headings of Original Version Memorials - Blevins, Walter C. Sr., memorializing


  • introduced in Senate
  • to Senate Floor
  • adopted by voice vote

Last updated: 8/28/2019 8:17 AM (EDT)