Senate Resolution 58

Last Action adopted by voice vote
Title A RESOLUTION honoring and commending Representative Darryl T. Owens on being named the 2012 recipient of the Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., Freedom Award.
Bill Documents Bill
Bill Request Number 1122
Sponsors G. Neal, W. Blevins Jr., J. Bowen, T. Buford, J. Carpenter, J. Carroll, P. Clark, J. Denton, C. Gibson, D. Givens, D. Harper Angel, E. Harris, J. Higdon, P. Hornback, T. Jensen, R. Jones II, A. Kerr, B. Leeper, V. McGaha, R. Palmer II, D. Parrett, J. Pendleton, J. Rhoads, D. Ridley, J. Schickel, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, B. Smith, K. Stein, K. Stine, R. Stivers II, D. Thayer, J. Turner, R. Webb, J. Westwood, D. Williams, M. Wilson, K. Winters
Summary of Original Version Honor and commend Representative Darryl T. Owens for being the 2012 recipient of the Martin Luther King, Jr., Freedom Award.
Index Headings of Original Version Commendations and Recognitions - Rep. Darryl T. Owens, recipient of the 2012 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Freedom Award, honoring


  • introduced in Senate
  • to Senate Floor
  • adopted by voice vote

Last updated: 8/27/2019 8:05 PM (EDT)