Senate Joint Resolution 91

Last Action 02/13/19: to Transportation (S)
Title A JOINT RESOLUTION designating the C. Waitman Taylor, Jr. Memorial Highway in Daviess County.
Bill Documents Introduced
Bill Request Number 1814
Sponsor M. Castlen
Summary of Original Version Designate KY 331 in Daviess County as the C. Waitman Taylor Jr. Memorial Highway
Index Headings of Original Version Memorials - Taylor Jr., C. Waitman, KY 331, Daviess County
Honorary Highway Designations - Taylor Jr., C. Waitman, memorial highway designation


  • introduced in Senate
  • to Transportation (S)

Last updated: 7/17/2019 1:10 PM (EDT)
To receive notice when the record is updated follow @LRCTweetBot.