Senate Resolution 125

Last Action adopted by voice vote
Title A RESOLUTION honoring Captain Shannon D. Ison, upon being awarded the Silver Star, our nation's third highest award for valor.
Bill Documents Bill
Bill Request Number 1589
Sponsors B. Smith, W. Blevins Jr., J. Bowen, T. Buford, J. Carpenter, J. Carroll, P. Clark, J. Denton, C. Gibson, C. Girdler, D. Givens, S. Gregory, D. Harper Angel, E. Harris, J. Higdon, P. Hornback, S. Humphries, R. Jones II, A. Kerr, B. Leeper, C. McDaniel, M. McGarvey, G. Neal, R. Palmer II, D. Parrett, J. Rhoads, D. Ridley, A. Robinson, J. Schickel, D. Seum, K. Stein, K. Stine, R. Stivers II, D. Thayer, J. Turner, R. Webb, W. Westerfield, M. Wilson
Summary of Original Version Honor Captain Shannon D. Ison upon receiving the Silver Star.
Index Headings of Original Version Military Affairs and Civil Defense - Ison, Captain Shannon D., honoring
Commendations and Recognitions - Ison, Captain Shannon D., honoring


  • introduced in Senate
  • to Senate Floor
  • adopted by voice vote

Last updated: 8/27/2019 7:53 PM (EDT)