Berry, Candy, Greenup County cheer coach, recognition

Bullitt East Chargers Football, 2022 state champions, recognition

College athletics, lifetime employment contracts, prohibition

Combat sports, amateur events, regulation

Dupont Manual Dazzlers dance team, 2022 state champions, recognition

duPont Manual High School, 2022 KHSAA Girls Cross Country champions, recognition

Fantasy contests

Frederick Douglass Broncos Football, 2022 state champions, recognition

Interscholastic athletic activities, participation

Interscholastic athletic eligibility, nonresident students, establish

Interscholastic athletics, AEDs, deletion of requirement

Interscholastic athletics, emergency plans, rehearse by simulation prior to each athletic season

Interscholastic athletics, nonresident student eligibility restriction, removal

Interscholastic coaches, CPR certification, AED training, requirement

Kentucky Guard Youth Challenge Program, interscholastic athletics, participation

KHSAA interscholastic athletics, portable automated external defibrillators, requirement

Little League Baseball, North Laurel All-Stars, state champions, recognition

Martin County High School Cardinals, boys basketball, regional champions, recognition

Milkman, Velvet, Murray State University Golf Coach, retirement, recognition

Nagle, Dawson, North Oldham track team, state relay champions, recognition

North Bullitt High School, cheerleading team, honoring

Rash, Noel, Beechwood High School Football Coach, retirement, recognition

Sacred Heart Academy, 2023 State Girls' Basketball champions, honoring

School reference checks, nonfaculty coaches, requirement

Senior League Baseball, South Laurel All-Stars, state champions, recognition

Sheppard, Reed, Kentucky's 2023 Mr. Basketball, honoring

Smith, Frank, world archery champion, recognition

Sporting events, gaming and wagering

Sports officials, intimidation, creation of offense

Sports wagering

Warren Central High School, 2023 State Boys' Basketball champions, honor

Last updated: 11/9/2023 3:03 PM (EST)