House Resolution 256

Last Action adopted by voice vote
Title A RESOLUTION commending Governor Steve Beshear, Louisville Metro Mayor Jerry Abramson, Economic Development Secretary John Hindman, and Greater Louisville Inc. President Joe Reagan on their visit to Ford Motor Company Headquarters in Dearborn, Michigan.
Bill Documents Bill
Bill Request Number 2512
Sponsors R. Weston, R. Adams, R. Adkins, J. Arnold Jr., E. Ballard, L. Belcher, J. Bell, K. Bratcher, S. Brinkman, T. Burch, D. Butler, M. Cherry, L. Clark, H. Collins, L. Combs, J. Comer Jr., T. Couch, W. Coursey, R. Crimm, B. Damron, J. DeCesare, M. Dedman Jr., M. Denham, B. DeWeese, M. Dossett, T. Edmonds, C. Embry Jr., B. Farmer, T. Firkins, J. Fischer, D. Floyd, D. Ford, J. Glenn, D. Graham, J. Greer, K. Hall, M. Harmon, R. Henderson, M. Henley, C. Hoffman, J. Hoover, D. Horlander, J. Jenkins, D. Keene, T. Kerr, A. Koenig, J. Lee, S. Lee, M. Marzian, T. McKee, C. Miller, H. Moberly Jr., R. Mobley, B. Montell, T. Moore, L. Napier, R. Nelson, F. Nesler, D. Osborne, S. Overly, D. Owens, R. Palumbo, D. Pasley, T. Pullin, M. Rader, R. Rand, F. Rasche, J. Richards, S. Riggs, T. Riner, C. Rollins II, S. Rudy, C. Siler, A. Simpson, D. Sims, J. Stacy, K. Stein, J. Stewart III, G. Stumbo, T. Thompson, J. Tilley, T. Turner, K. Upchurch, D. Watkins, J. Wayne, R. Webb, A. Webb-Edgington, S. Westrom, R. Wilkey, A. Wuchner, B. Yonts
Summary of Original Version Commend the Governor and other officials on their visit to Ford Motor Company Headquarters.
Index Headings of Original Version Commendations and Recognitions - Governor and other officials, commend for visit to Ford Motor Company Headquarters
Consolidated Local Governments - Ford Motor Plants, commend efforts to retain
Economic Development - Ford Motor Plants, commend efforts to retain
Governor - Ford Motor Plants, commending efforts to retain


  • introduced in House
  • adopted by voice vote

Last updated: 8/28/2019 8:09 AM (EDT)